2022 Arizona State Fair

1826 W McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85007
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 1, 2022
12:00 PM
Sunday October 2, 2022
12:00 PM
Thursday October 6, 2022
12:00 PM
Friday October 7, 2022
12:00 PM
Saturday October 8, 2022
12:00 PM
Sunday October 9, 2022
12:00 PM
Thursday October 13, 2022
12:00 PM
Friday October 14, 2022
12:00 PM
Saturday October 15, 2022
12:00 PM
Sunday October 16, 2022
12:00 PM
Thursday October 20, 2022
12:00 PM
Friday October 21, 2022
12:00 PM
Saturday October 22, 2022
12:00 PM
Sunday October 23, 2022
12:00 PM
Thursday October 27, 2022
12:00 PM
Friday October 28, 2022
12:00 PM
Saturday October 29, 2022
12:00 PM
Sunday October 30, 2022
12:00 PM
Description
SEP 23 - OCT 30, 2022

EVENT OVERVIEW
Enjoy your favorite rides, food, vendors and shows at the 2022 Arizona State Fair.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

View Count 382