2022 Kane County Flea Market

Kane County Fairgrounds
525 S. Randall Road
Saint Charles, IL 60174
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday July 2, 2022
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday July 3, 2022
7:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday August 6, 2022
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 7, 2022
7:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday September 3, 2022
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday September 4, 2022
7:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday October 1, 2022
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday October 2, 2022
7:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 5, 2022
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday November 6, 2022
7:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday December 3, 2022
12:00 PM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday December 4, 2022
7:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Description
Are you are searching for that perfect piece of refurbished furniture, holiday decorations, sports collectibles, antiques, or fancy "junque"? With 600+ dealers each month, you're sure to find what you came for (and more!).

Located an hour West of Chicago, the Flea Market is held on the first Sunday of each month and the preceeding Saturday (March-December).

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

🔔 DISCOVER INCORRECT INFORMATION OR A BAD LINK?
Please let us know at info@festhund.com

View Count 1,298