2022 Skylands Stadium Light Show & Christmas Village

94 Championship Place
Augusta, NJ 07822
United States

Pricing/Ticket Info
Regular drive-thru: $29.00 per carload / VIP drive-thru: $79.00 per carload
Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday December 6, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Wednesday December 7, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Thursday December 8, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Friday December 9, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Saturday December 10, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Sunday December 11, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Wednesday December 14, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Thursday December 15, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Friday December 16, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Saturday December 17, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Sunday December 18, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Wednesday December 21, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Thursday December 22, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Saturday December 24, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Sunday December 25, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Tuesday December 27, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Wednesday December 28, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Thursday December 29, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Friday December 30, 2022
5:00 PM  - 10:00 AM
Description
Sussex County’s favorite stadium will once again host this dazzling winter wonderland,
showcasing a mile-long drive-thru course glittering with displays and an enchanting Christmas Village full of fun-filled activities, delicious treats, memory-making photo ops, and much more. The Light Show & Christmas Village is running on select dates and times from November 23 - December 30 - open rain, snow, or shine. Printed and mobile tickets are accepted.
View Count 179