2022 South OC Cars & Coffee

Outlets at San Clemente
101 W Avenida Hermosa
San Clemente, CA 92672
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday May 21, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday May 28, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday June 4, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday June 11, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday June 18, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday June 25, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday July 2, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday July 9, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday July 16, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday July 23, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday July 30, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday August 6, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday August 13, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday August 20, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday August 27, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Saturday September 3, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
EVENT OVERVIEW
South OC Cars and Coffee is the world’s largest weekly car show, attracting a mix of 1500-3500 plus hypercars, supercars, exotics, vintage, classic, muscle and sports cars, hot rods, rat rods, pickups, 4x4's and motorcycles. No registration is required, spectators are welcome and we meet every Saturday, rain or shine! We get celebrities, TV show shoots, and manufacturers showcasing new models and prototype vehicles. You’ll never know who or what will show up!


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 517