2022 The Pinnacle Speedway in Lights

Bristol Motor Speedway
151 Speedway Blvd
Bristol, TN 37620
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday December 3, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 4, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Monday December 5, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday December 6, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Wednesday December 7, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday December 8, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday December 9, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 10, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 11, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Monday December 12, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday December 13, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Wednesday December 14, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday December 15, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday December 16, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 17, 2022
6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Description
NOV 18, 2022 - JAN 7, 2023

EVENT OVERVIEW
• The region's most dazzling holiday light show returns to Bristol Motor Speedway and Dragway. The Pinnacle Speedway In Lights, Powered by TVA, is a 4-mile trek through 3 million lights and the chance to take a lap around "The World's Fastest Half-Mile." Holiday light seekers will circle the concrete oval as part of their festive drive and also may visit the Christmas Village, which returns to its popular infield location.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.bristolmotorspeedway.com/events/the-pinnacle-speedway-in-lights/
View Count 207