2022 Weatherford First Monday Trade Days

317 Santa Fe Dr
Weatherford, TX 76086
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday June 3, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday June 4, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday June 5, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday July 1, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday July 2, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday July 3, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday July 29, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday July 30, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday July 31, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday September 2, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday September 3, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday September 4, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday September 30, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday October 1, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday October 2, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 4, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 5, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday November 6, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 2, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday December 3, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday December 4, 2022
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Description
EVENT OVERVIEW
With a history of buying, selling, and trading for over 155 years, you can find almost anything at First Monday Trade Days. Browse the various vendor spots in this outdoor venue to find unique gifts, plants, farm and ranch items, antiques, pet supplies, jewelry, second-hand bargains, iron works, crafts, pottery, furniture, collectibles, artwork, tools, along with great festival food.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 145