2023 Bethany Lions Flea Market

Rt. 63, Amity Rd
Bethany, CT 06524
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday June 3, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday June 10, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday June 17, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday June 24, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday July 1, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday July 8, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday July 15, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday July 22, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday July 29, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday August 5, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday August 12, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday August 19, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday August 26, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday September 2, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday September 9, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday September 16, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday September 23, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday September 30, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday October 7, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday October 14, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday October 21, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Saturday October 28, 2023
7:00 AM  - 01:10 PM
Description
Every Saturday
MAY 6 - OCT 28, 2023

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
http://www.bethanyctlions.com/2023/03/flea-market-time/
View Count 70