2023 Fredericksburg Trade Days

355 Sunday Farms Lane
Stonewall, TX 78624
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday April 14, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday April 15, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday April 16, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday May 19, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday May 20, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday May 21, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday June 16, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday June 18, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday July 14, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday July 15, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday July 16, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday August 18, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 19, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 20, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday September 15, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday September 16, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday September 17, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 20, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday October 22, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday November 19, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 24, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday November 25, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday November 26, 2023
9:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Description
Experience the excitement of Fredericksburg Trade Days at Sunday Farms in Fredericksburg, Texas.

We are near the Pedernales River, wineries, Lavender trails, delicious country peaches, Luckenbach, Enchanted Rock, and hundreds of bed and breakfasts.

If You Can't Find It at Trade Days.....You Don't Need It !

Relax in the Biergarten while listening to live music. We offer many varieties of bier.

Weekend of 3rd Saturday - Every Month

HOURS
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Friday & Saturday
9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Sunday

Shop with Over 350 Vendors!

You will find 7 barns & acres of Antiques, collectibles, tools, crafts, shabby chic, primitives, ranch furniture, hunting accessories, candles, unique clothing, jewelry, food and so much more.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
http://www.fbgtradedays.com/
View Count 2,559