2023 Raleigh Market at the Fairgrounds

The Raleigh Market at the Fairgrounds
4285 Trinity Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27607
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday April 1, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday April 2, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday April 8, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday April 9, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday April 15, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday April 16, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday April 22, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday April 23, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday April 29, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday April 30, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday May 6, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday May 7, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday May 13, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday May 14, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday May 20, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday May 21, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday May 27, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday May 28, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday June 3, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday June 4, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday June 10, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday June 11, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday June 18, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday June 25, 2023
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description
Each weekend, hundreds of indoor and outdoor vendors showcase an incredible range of items, from high-end antiques to power tools and everything in between. A rotating array of food trucks, fair food, and farm stands ensures you won't leave hungry!

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.theraleighmarket.com/


View Count 37