2023 State Fair Meadowlands

MetLife Stadium
1 MetLife Stadium Dr
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
United States


Event Dates and Times
Thursday June 20, 2024
6:00 PM
Friday June 21, 2024
6:00 PM
Saturday June 22, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday June 23, 2024
2:00 PM
Monday June 24, 2024
6:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
6:00 PM
Thursday June 27, 2024
6:00 PM
Friday June 28, 2024
6:00 PM
Saturday June 29, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday June 30, 2024
2:00 PM
Monday July 1, 2024
6:00 PM
Tuesday July 2, 2024
6:00 PM
Wednesday July 3, 2024
6:00 PM
Thursday July 4, 2024
2:00 PM
Friday July 5, 2024
2:00 PM
Saturday July 6, 2024
2:00 PM
Sunday July 7, 2024
2:00 PM
Description
June 20, 2024 - July 7, 2024

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
• Rides & Attractions
• Food Vendors
• Game Vendors
• Free Shows
• And so much more!

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
http://njfair.com
View Count 680