6th Annual Witchy Weekends 2021 @ Valenzano Winery

1090 Route 206
Shamong, NJ 08088
United States


Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 2, 2021
11:00 PM
Sunday October 3, 2021
11:00 PM
Saturday October 9, 2021
11:00 PM
Sunday October 10, 2021
11:00 PM
Saturday October 16, 2021
11:00 PM
Sunday October 17, 2021
11:00 PM
Saturday October 23, 2021
11:00 PM
Sunday October 24, 2021
11:00 PM
Saturday October 30, 2021
11:00 PM
Sunday October 31, 2021
11:00 PM
Description
6th Annual Witchy Weekends - Every Weekend in October.

Sport your witch wear, spooky swag, or your ghostly getup and receive 15% discount off glasses of wine, food, and wine flights.

Special discounted $5.00 wine tastings include souvenir wine glass and 4 sampling tokens.

Additional Offerings
Full service dining at the Bari Wine Pub 11am -2pm (reservations required Saturday & Sundays)
Picnic area touchless ordering from the wine pub menu and wine bar.
$15.00 Full Service Wine Tastings 11am - 4pm. 45 minute wine tasting experience with reserved bar seating as our professional wine tenders walk you through a personalized selection of our wines. (Reservations required dial 609-268-6731 ext.302)


🐶 Find a bad link or discover an incorrect date on Festhund? Please report any errors to info@festhund.com
View Count 227