All Shook Up: A Tribute to the King @ Alexis Park Resort Hotel

Alexis Park Resort Hotel
375 E. Harmon Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89169
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday December 3, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday December 4, 2022
6:00 PM
Monday December 5, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 6, 2022
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 7, 2022
6:00 PM
Thursday December 8, 2022
6:00 PM
Friday December 9, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday December 10, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday December 11, 2022
6:00 PM
Monday December 12, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 13, 2022
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 14, 2022
6:00 PM
Thursday December 15, 2022
6:00 PM
Friday December 16, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday December 17, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday December 18, 2022
6:00 PM
Monday December 19, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 20, 2022
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 21, 2022
6:00 PM
Thursday December 22, 2022
6:00 PM
Friday December 23, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday December 25, 2022
6:00 PM
Description
For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://modernvegas.com/show/all-shook-up
View Count 408