Arvest Winterfest

200 S Denver Ave
Tulsa, OK 74103
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday December 8, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
12:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
12:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
5:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
12:00 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
12:00 PM
Description
The time has come to bundle up and enjoy the magical spirit of the holidays as Tulsa's favorite winter festival returns to downtown Tulsa. The 14th Annual Arvest Winterfest presented with CommunityCare will kick off another season of holiday fun later this month. Named by People Magazine as the top holiday destination in Oklahoma, Arvest Winterfest presented with CommunityCare will be open from Friday, November 19 through Monday, January 3.

This year, ice skating returns back outside BOK Center on Third Street. Event organizers have placed a heavy focus on the health and safety of its guests so they will be able to safely experience the magic of the holiday season!

Courtesy of Arvest, patrons receive half-price admission for skating on Mondays with the donation of a non-perishable canned good, benefiting the Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma. Powered by PSO, patrons receive half-price admission for skating on Warmth Wednesdays with the donation of a new or gently used coat, blanket, scarf or pair of gloves, benefiting Night Light Tulsa.

Lace up your skates and take in what has become one of Tulsa's favorite holiday traditions!










View Count 237