Atwater Village Farmers’ Market

Public Parking Lot 646
3528 Larga Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90039
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Sunday January 29, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday February 5, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday February 12, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday February 19, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday February 26, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday March 5, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday March 12, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday March 19, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday March 26, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday April 2, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday April 9, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday April 16, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday April 23, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday April 30, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday May 7, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday May 14, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday May 21, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday May 28, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday June 4, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday June 11, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday June 18, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Sunday June 25, 2023
9:00 AM  - 02:00 PM
Description
The Atwater Village Farmers’ Market hosts more than two dozen of Southern California’s highest quality local farms including Tutti Frutti Farms, best known for their heirloom tomatoes and other organic produce; Kenter Canyon Farms – with their wide variety of organic herbs and lettuces and La Bahn Ranch – purveyors of the freshest eggs and other poultry. Artisan food offerings include a wide range of breads, ethnic specialty foods items and other locally-prepared food. The market is a family friendly affair with local musicians offering live entertainment.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://seela.org/markets-atwater-village/
View Count 121