Beyond King Tut: The Immersive Experience - San Diego, CA (March 2023)

Wyland Center at Del Mar Fairground
2260 Jimmy Duarante Blvd
Del Mar, CA 92014
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday March 1, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 2, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Friday March 3, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday March 4, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Sunday March 5, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Monday March 6, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday March 7, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 8, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 9, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Friday March 10, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday March 11, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Sunday March 12, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Monday March 13, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 15, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 16, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Friday March 17, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday March 18, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Sunday March 19, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Monday March 20, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday March 21, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday March 22, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday March 23, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Friday March 24, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday March 25, 2023
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Sunday March 26, 2023
10:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Description
JAN 27 - MAR 26, 2023

EVENT OVERVIEW
Beyond King Tut is a National Geographic cinematic experience immersing you in the world and tomb of the fabled boy king. Travel back over 3,000 years and embark on a journey to Ancient Egypt with soaring never-before-seen visuals.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://beyondkingtut.com/city/san-diego/
View Count 44