Caffeine & Chrome 2023 @ Gateway Classic Cars of Philadelphia

Gateway Classic Cars of Philadelphia
1228 Forest Pkwy
West Deptford, NJ 08066
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday February 25, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday March 25, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday April 29, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday May 27, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday July 29, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday August 26, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday September 30, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday October 28, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday December 2, 2023
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description
Don’t miss Caffeine and Chrome! Join Gateway Classic Cars at one of our nationwide showrooms for our monthly event. This classic car celebration is open to the public and has NO admission fee.

Cruise in with your collectible car or daily driver and bring your appetite. Indulge in pastries and coffee while supplies last. All makes, and models are welcome with plenty of parking space.

Gather around with the car community on the last Saturday of every month for an experience you will not forget. Not to mention, we have a museum full of classic, exotic, and muscle cars.
This is a family friendly event!

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://hub.gatewayclassiccars.com/caffeine-and-chrome
https://www.gatewayclassiccars.com/contact/PHY
View Count 35