Christmas Underwater @ Adventure Aquarium

1 Riverside Dr.
Camden, NJ 08103
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday December 4, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday December 5, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Monday December 6, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Tuesday December 7, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday December 8, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday December 9, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Monday December 20, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Description
This holiday season, dive into Christmas Underwater, November 26 through December 24, and discover an incredible world of seasonal under-the-sea fun! Scuba Santa is back in Ocean Realm, sharing Christmas cheer with kids (and animals!) of all ages! Explore even more holiday decor than ever before, including underwater light displays, festive new shows and the World's Tallest Underwater Christmas Tree!

Christmas Underwater is included with your Daily Admission or Membership! Reservations strongly recommended for all.
Map
Address
View Count 267