Events & Entertainment at Sweetwater Marina & Riverdeck

Sweetwater Marina & Riverdeck
2780 7th Ave
Hammonton, NJ 08037
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.

Wednesday, July 5
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Whiskey Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Tommy Baz

Thursday, July 6
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm: Line Dancing
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Throwback Thursday

Friday, July 7
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Goodman Fiske Band
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: Happy Hour

Saturday, July 8
8:00 am - 9:00 am: Yoga
9:00 am - 3:30 pm: Jet Ski Poker Run
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm: Sam & Jesse
7:00 pm - 11 pm: Blitz

Sunday, July 9
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Dirty Jersey

Wednesday, July 12
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Allie and Brian
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Whiskey Wednesday

Thursday, July 13
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Throwback Thursday

Friday, July 14
7:00 pm: Screaming Matilda
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: Happy Hour

Saturday, July 15
8:00 am - 9:00 am: Yoga
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm: Bad Hat Harry
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Stealing Savannah

Sunday, July 16
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Soul Cruisers

Wednesday, July 19
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Colin York
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Whiskey Wednesday

Thursday, July 20
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm: Cat 5
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Throwback Thursday

Friday, July 21
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Goody Blue Shoes
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: Happy Hour
5:00 pm - 10:30 pm: Dive-In Movie Experience

Saturday, July 22
8:00 am - 9:00 am: Yoga
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm: Escape Plan Trio
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Cherry Crush

Sunday, July 23
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Danny Eyer

Wednesday, July 26
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm: Kenny Curcio
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Whiskey Wednesday

Thursday, July 27
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm: Throwback Thursday

Friday, July 28
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Split Decision
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm: Happy Hour

Saturday, July 29
8:00 am - 9:00 am: Yoga
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm: Plan A

Sunday, July 30
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Buried Edge
11:00 am - 3:00 pm: Drag Brunch Bingo

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.





View Count 237