Events & Entertainment at The Wonder Bar

The Wonder Bar
1213 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.

Sunday, July 9
6:30pm: Friend Zone Band

Monday, July 10
7:00pm: Happy Mondays at the Wonder featuring Lou Panico / Joy & The Wildfire (BK) / Fake Pockets

Thursday, July 13
7:00pm: Mo Lowda & The Humble, Under the Rug

Friday, July 14
8:00pm: Cliffdiver with Michael Cera Palin, Carpool and more

Saturday, July 15
8:00pm: Joe Grushecky & The Houserockers

Sunday, July 16
6:00pm: Boccigalupe & The Bad Boys

Monday, July 17
7:00pm: Happy Mondays featuring Daughter Vision / S0ulfood / Alpha Rabbit

Tuesday, July 18
7:00pm: Reading: Marlon Brando Sat Right Here presented by Renegade Theatre NYC

Thursday, July 20
7:00pm: Joe Samba, Crooked Coast

Friday, July 21
8:00pm: James Maddock & Band with special guest Danielia Cotton

Saturday, July 22
8:00pm: Delicate Steve

Sunday, July 23
6:00pm: Sound Matters

Monday, July 24
7:00pm: Happy Mondays featuring Slowdust / Trans Charger Metropolis / Ryan and Shayne (from The Shady Street Show Band)

Thursday, July 27
7:00pm: Kendall Street Company, Dizgo

Friday, July 28
8:00pm: Duane Betts & Palmetto Hotel

Saturday, July 29
8:00pm: Glenn Alexander & Shadowland

Thursday, August 3
7:00pm: Mystic Bowie’s Talking Dreads, One Time Weekend

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 127