EXTRAVAGANZA - The Vegas Spectacular @ Bally's Las Vegas (7 PM Showtime)

Bally's Las Vegas
3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday November 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday December 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday December 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday December 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday December 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 6, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday December 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday December 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday December 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday December 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday December 16, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday December 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday December 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday December 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday December 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Sunday December 25, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday December 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday December 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday December 30, 2022
7:00 PM
Description
For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.caesars.com/ballys-las-vegas/shows/extravaganza
View Count 225