Florida State Fair @ Florida State Fairgrounds

Florida State Fairgrounds
4800 N US Highway 301
Tampa, FL 33610
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday February 9, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday February 10, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Sunday February 12, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Monday February 13, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Tuesday February 14, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday February 15, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday February 17, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday February 18, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Sunday February 19, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Monday February 20, 2023
11:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Description
FEB 9-20, 2023

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://floridastatefair.com
View Count 42