Friday Night Live Music @ Valenzano Winery

1090 Route 206
Shamong, NJ 08088
United States


Event Dates and Times
Friday February 10, 2023
6:00 PM
Friday February 24, 2023
6:00 PM
Friday March 3, 2023
6:00 PM
Friday March 10, 2023
6:00 PM
Friday March 24, 2023
6:00 PM
Friday March 31, 2023
6:00 PM
Description
Visit for your favorite glass of wine, specialty wine cocktails and amazing dining options from our talented chefs! Reserve your table today at https://valenzanowine.com/bari-wine-pub

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)

JANUARY 2023

Fri, Jan 27
6pm-9pm | Kenny Curcio


FEBRUARY 2023

Fri, Feb 3
6pm-9pm | Andy Dimacale

Fri, Feb 10
6pm-9pm | Ray Mcgeehan

Fri, Feb 24
6pm-9pm | The Fourth Son


MARCH 2023

Fri, Mar 3
6pm-9pm | Double G

Fri, Mar 10
6pm-9pm | The Quixote Project

Fri, Mar 24
6pm-9pm | Ray Mcgeehan

Fri, Mar 31
6pm-9pm | Michael Laguaria

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.facebook.com/events/498739039033501
View Count 32