Holiday Light Show @ Diggerland USA

100 Pinedge Drive
West Berlin, NJ 08091
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday December 8, 2021
5:30 PM
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:30 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:30 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:30 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
5:30 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:30 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
5:30 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:30 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
5:30 PM
Description
Get ready to be amazed!

2021 marks our second holiday light show and you won’t want to miss this! Experience a light show like no other. Drive a course through America’s only construction theme & water park to witness lights, holiday displays, tunnels, and our very own radio station to fill your car with holiday spirit!
Map
Address
View Count 407