Hopatcong Marketplace

Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
47 Hopatchung Rd
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
United States


Event Dates and Times
Saturday June 5, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday June 12, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday June 19, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday June 26, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday July 3, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday July 4, 2021
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday July 10, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday July 17, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday July 31, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday August 1, 2021
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday August 7, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday August 21, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday August 28, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday September 4, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday September 5, 2021
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday September 11, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday September 25, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday October 2, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday October 3, 2021
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday October 9, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday October 16, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday October 30, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday November 6, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Sunday November 7, 2021
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 13, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Saturday November 27, 2021
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Description
The Hopatcong Marketplace is a mix of farms, food trucks, food vendors, crafters, artisans, local businesses, direct sales businesses, plus vintage, collectibles, second hand items and community groups. The Hopatcong Marketplace is a fundraiser for the Hopatcong Community Wellness Center which supports the people of Hopatcong.

Hopatcong Marketplace sets up in the Park and Ride lot next to 47 Hopatchung Rd., Hopatcong, NJ 07843. Saturdays June 5th through November 27th from 10am to 3pm
Plus the 1st Sunday of the month July through November from Noon to 4pm.
Vendor & Sponsorship Details
We have a tiered discount from 40% to 62% off, so the more you book the deeper the discount! Email us for vendor info, rates as low as $9.50/space per date! Your car stays with you!
Map
Address
View Count 22