Key West Truman Waterfront Farmers Market

Truman Waterfront
Key West, FL 33040
United States


Event Dates and Times
Thursday February 9, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday February 23, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 2, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 9, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 16, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 23, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday March 30, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday April 6, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday April 13, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday April 20, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Thursday April 27, 2023
2:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Description
FREE event! Every Thursday from 2 pm til 7 pm at the Truman Waterfront for fresh produce grown in Homestead, gorgeous orchids & native plants, artisan selection of meats and cheeses, pickles, honey, natural soaps, amazing sunsets and so much more. You’ll find Key West crafts, gifts and art. The Waterfront is the perfect place to have a picnic or enjoy the kid's playground and splash park. There’s lots of parking (free with your resident sticker), bike racks or take the Duval Loop which conveniently stops close to the market.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.facebook.com/events/801505821192403/801505891192396/
View Count 113