Events & Entertainment at The Wharfside Patio Bar

The Wharfside Patio Bar
101 Channel Drive Point
Point Pleasant, NJ 08742
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.

Sunday, July 9
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM: Garden State Groove

Monday, July 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Enjoy!

Tuesday, July 11
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Phil Engel Band

Wednesday, July 12
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: The Black Ties

Thursday, July 13
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Aloha Monkey

Friday, July 14
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Sweet Chin Music

Saturday, July 15
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM: The Brue Crew

Sunday, July 16
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM: The Naked Apes

Monday, July 17
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Mike Dalton

Tuesday, July 18
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Undisputed

Wednesday, July 19
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Eddie Testa Band

Thursday, July 20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Rock Bottom

Friday, July 21
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: The Amused

Saturday, July 22
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Blues Collar Band

Sunday, July 23
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM: After the Reign

Monday, July 24
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Enjoy!

Tuesday, July 25
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Phil Engel Band

Wednesday, July 26
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: The Black Ties

Thursday, July 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Temporary Grace

Friday, July 28
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: The Pour Boys

Saturday, July 29
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Brother Pete

Sunday, July 30
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM: The Ruckus

Monday, July 31
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Mike Dalton

Tuesday, August 1
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Undisputed

Wednesday, August 2
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Eddie Testa Band

Thursday, August 3
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Temporary Grace

Friday, August 4
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Laura G Band

Saturday, August 5
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM: Phil Engel Band

Sunday, August 6
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM: SSV Band

Monday, August 7
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM: Enjoy!


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 222