Live Entertainment at The Parker House

Parker House
1st Ave & Beacon Blvd
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete and up-to-date schedule, please visit the website provided)

Tuesday, July 4, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Phil Engel, The Raw Bar

Wednesday, July 5, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Jessica Rose, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 7, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Groove, The Tavern

Saturday, July 8, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Undisputed, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Audio Riot, The Tavern

Sunday, July 9, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Christian & Nyke, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, July 12, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Sean Patrick, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 14, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Lifespeed, The Tavern

Saturday, July 15, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: The Original Copy, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Changing Lanes, The Tavern

Sunday, July 16, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Spare Parts, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, July 19, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Old #7 Acoustic, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 21, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Temporary Grace, The Tavern

Saturday, July 22, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Faces for Radio, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pulse, The Tavern

Sunday, July 23, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Christian & Nyke, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, July 26, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Brandan Brophy, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 28, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Friend Zone, The Tavern

Saturday, July 29, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: The Malones, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Night Anthem, The Tavern

Sunday, July 30, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Walter Lee, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, August 2, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Laura G and Matt Baker Music, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 4, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Aftershock, The Tavern

Saturday, August 5, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Joe Baracata, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Howl, The Tavern

Sunday, August 6, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Phil Engel, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, August 9, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Billy Simmons, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 11, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: The Original Copy, The Tavern

Saturday, August 12, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: The Malones, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Friend Zone, The Tavern

Sunday, August 13, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Spare Parts, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, August 16, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: tba, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 18, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Temporary Grace, The Tavern

Saturday, August 19, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Lifespeed, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Changing Lanes, The Tavern

Sunday, August 20, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Christian & Nyke, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Spare Parts, The Tavern

Wednesday, August 23, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Sean Patrick, Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 25, 2023:
- 8:00 PM: Night Anthem, The Tavern

Saturday, August 26, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Undisputed, Tavern Happy Hour
- 8:00 PM: Faces for Radio, The Tavern

Sunday, August 27, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Walter Lee, Upstairs Happy Hour
- 7:00 PM: Pat Roddy, The Tavern

Wednesday, August 30, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: enjoy! Trio, Lobsterpalooza

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 366