Live Entertainment @ Hailey's Harp & Pub

400 Main St.
Metuchen, NJ 08840
United States

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Friday January 27, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday January 28, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 31, 2023
8:30 PM
Thursday February 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday February 3, 2023
8:30 PM
Saturday February 4, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 7, 2023
7:00 PM
Thursday February 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Friday February 10, 2023
8:30 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 14, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday February 17, 2023
8:30 PM
Saturday February 18, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 21, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday February 24, 2023
8:30 PM
Saturday February 25, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Thursday March 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday March 3, 2023
8:30 PM
Saturday March 4, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 7, 2023
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday March 10, 2023
8:30 PM
Saturday March 11, 2023
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 14, 2023
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Thursday March 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday March 18, 2023
8:30 PM
Tuesday March 21, 2023
7:00 PM
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)

JANUARY 2023

Thu, Jan 26
7:30pm-10:30pm | Mark Mayer

Fri, Jan 27
8:30pm-11:30pm | Kevin & Kompany

Sat, Jan 28
1pm-4pm | Anna Lawrence
6:30pm-11:30pm | Wolf Creek

Tue, Jan 31
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer


FEBRUARY 2023

Thu, Feb 2
7pm | Music Bingo with RCM Entertainment
7:30pm-10:30pm | PD Brody

Fri, Feb 3
8:30pm-11:30pm | Stolen Diamonds

Sat, Feb 4
1pm-5pm | Return to Kokomo featuring Summer Project
8:30pm-11:30pm | The Dead Cowboys

Tue, Feb 7
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Thu, Feb 9
7:30pm-10pm | Broke & Busted

Fri, Feb 10
8:30pm-11:30pm | The Torrisi Brothers

Sat, Feb 11
1pm-4pm | Mark Mayer
8:30pm-11:30pm | Jimmy Tomori

Tue, Feb 14
7pm-9pm | Live Jazz for Valentine's Day
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Fri, Feb 17
8:30pm-11:30pm | Bob Burger

Sat, Feb 18
1pm-4pm | Ed Tripold
8:30pm-11:30pm | Intercity 125

Tue, Feb 21
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Fri, Feb 24
8:30pm-11:30pm | Jivestock

Sat, Feb 25
1pm-4pm | Chet Smith
8:30pm-11:30pm | Modern Rewind

Tue, Feb 28
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer


MARCH 2023

Thu, Mar 2
7pm | Music Bingo with RCM Entertainment
7:30pm-11:30pm | Bob Levy & Baby Maurice

Fri, Mar 3
8:30pm-11:30pm | Anyone's Guess

Sat, Mar 4
1pm-4pm | Live Irish Music: Kevin McGowan & Dylan
7:30pm-10:30pm | Jimmy Tomori

Tue, Mar 7
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Wed, Mar 8
7pm-9pm | Live Irish Music: Shannon Rovers

Fri, Mar 10
8:30pm-11:30pm | Rockhead

Sat, Mar 11
1pm-4pm | Mike Post
8:30pm-11:30pm | Rainbow Fresh

Tue, Mar 14
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Wed, Mar 15
7pm-9pm | Lesser Seamus Trio

Thu, Mar 16
7pm-9pm | Successful Failures

Sat, Mar 18
8:30pm-11:30pm | American Beauty

Tue, Mar 21
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Wed, Mar 22
7pm-9pm | Live Irish Music: Chet Smith

Fri, Mar 24
8:30pm-11:30pm | Bob Burger

Sat, Mar 25
8:30pm-11:30pm | Righteous Doug

Tue, Mar 28
7pm-10pm | Open Mic with Mark Mayer

Wed, Mar 29
7pm-9pm | Live Irish Music: Dave McBride

Fri, Mar 31
8:30pm-11:30pm | Blue Americana



For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://haileysharpandpub.com/event-directory/









View Count 253