Live Jazz @ Vault Brewing Co.

10 S Main St
Yardley, PA 19067
United States


Event Dates and Times
Friday January 27, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday January 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday February 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday February 4, 2023
7:00 PM
Friday February 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)

JANUARY 2023

Fri, Jan 6
7pm-10pm | Brian Elliot Trio

Sun, Jan 7
7pm-10pm | John Sheridan Trio

Fri, Jan 13
7pm-10pm | Tom Trovas Duo

Sat, Jan 14
7pm-10pm | Suzette Ortiz and Her Latin Ensemble

Fri, Jan 20
7pm-10pm | Jill Salkin Duo

Sat, Jan 21
7pm-10pm | - Paul Lingerman Trio

Fri, Jan 27
7pm-10pm | Behn Gillece Duo

Sat, Jan 28
7pm-10pm | Tony Miceli Trio


FEBRUARY 2023

Fri, Feb 3
7pm-10pm |- Brian Elliot Trio

Sat, Feb 4
7pm-10pm | Suzette Ortiz and Her Latin Ensemble

Fri, Feb 10
7pm-10pm | Wendy Simon Duo

Sat, Feb 11
7pm-10pm | Carol Hamersma Trio


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://vaultbrewing.com/livemusic


View Count 101