Live Music @ Monroeville Winery

314 Richwood Rd.
Monroeville, NJ 08343
United States


Event Dates and Times
Saturday December 11, 2021
3:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
1:00 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
1:00 PM
Sunday December 26, 2021
1:00 PM
Sunday January 2, 2022
1:00 PM
Sunday January 9, 2022
1:00 PM
Saturday January 15, 2022
3:00 PM
Sunday January 23, 2022
1:00 PM
Sunday January 30, 2022
1:00 PM
Sunday February 20, 2022
1:00 PM
Sunday February 27, 2022
1:00 PM
Description
November Schedule:

Saturday, November 27:
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ~ Woodside Keys

Sunday, November 28:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

December Schedule:

Sunday, December 5:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Tony Yates

Saturday, December 11:
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ~ Tony Yates

Sunday, December 12:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Brianna Vacca

Sunday, December 19:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

Sunday, December 26:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Woodside Keys

January Schedule:

Sunday, January 2:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

Sunday, January 9:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

Saturday, January 15:
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

Sunday, January 23:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

Sunday, January 30:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

February Schedule:

Sunday, February 20:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn

Sunday, February 27:
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ~ Jimmy Dunn


🐶 Find a bad link or discover an incorrect date on Festhund? Please report any errors to info@festhund.com
View Count 764