Live Music and Entertainment at Nard's Tavern and Grill

Nardi's Tavern & Grille
11801 Long Beach Blvd North
Beach Haven, NJ 08008
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.

Wednesday, July 5
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Games & Dancing with DJ Headtrip & Friends

Thursday, July 6
6:00 PM: Trivia
10:00 PM: Original Copy

Friday, July 7
5:00 PM: Mike Byrne
10:00 PM: The Rockets

Saturday, July 8
5:00 PM: Dan Krochmal
10:00 PM: Garden State Groove

Sunday, July 9
5:00 PM: David Christopher Band
10:00 PM: The Rockets

Monday, July 10
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Green Knuckle Material

Tuesday, July 11
5:00 PM: Todd Meredith Duo
10:00 PM: Modern Motion

Wednesday, July 12
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Games & Dancing with DJ Headtrip & Friends

Thursday, July 13
8:00 PM: Trivia
10:00 PM: Big Bang Baby

Friday, July 14
5:00 PM: Gypsy Moon
10:00 PM: Friend Zone

Saturday, July 15
5:00 PM: Justin Jones
10:00 PM: Take 2

Sunday, July 16
5:00 PM: David Christopher Band
10:00 PM: The Rockets

Monday, July 17
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Green Knuckle Material

Tuesday, July 18
5:00 PM: Fish & Nick
10:00 PM: Ned Ryerson Band

Wednesday, July 19
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Games & Dancing with DJ Headtrip & Friends

Thursday, July 20
8:00 PM: Trivia
10:00 PM: Big Bang Baby

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Sunday, July 23

Monday, July 24
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Green Knuckle Material

Tuesday, July 25
5:00 PM: Pentley Homes
10:00 PM: Frisky

Wednesday, July 26
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: Games & Dancing with DJ Headtrip & Friends

Thursday, July 27
8:00 PM: Trivia
10:00 PM: Original Copy

Friday, July 28
5:00 PM: Bill Murphy
10:00 PM: Daddy Pop

Saturday, July 29
5:00 PM: Ian Kirk
10:00 PM: Twisted Charm

Sunday, July 30
Dave Christopher Band

Monday, July 31
5:00 PM: Karaoke with Johnny Mac
10:00 PM: The Rockets


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 149