Live Music @ Brook Hollow Winery

594 State Highway 94
Columbia, NJ 07832
United States


Event Dates and Times
Friday January 28, 2022
6:00 PM
Sunday January 30, 2022
2:00 PM
Description
November Schedule:

Sunday, November 21:
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm ~ George Baier

Saturday, November 27:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm ~ Joe Janci

Sunday, November 28:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm ~ Rich Berry

December Schedule:

Friday, December 3:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ John Cain

Saturday, December 4:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Marty Koppel

Sunday, December 5:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Phil Carollo

Friday, December 10:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ Scott Messina

Saturday, December 11:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Michael Long

Sunday, December 12:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Joe Janci

Friday, December 17:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ Rich Ortiz

Saturday, December 18:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Marty Koppel

Sunday, December 19:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ George Baier

Friday, December 24th: Closed Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25th: Closed Christmas Day

Sunday, December 26:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Rich Berry

January 2022 Schedule:

Sunday, January 2:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Rich Berry

Friday, January 7:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ Scott Messina

Saturday, January 8:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Marty Koppel

Sunday, January 9:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Michael Long

Friday, January 14:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ Joe Janci

Saturday, January 15:
2:00 - 5:00 PM ~ Stan and Elise

Friday, January 21:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ Kate and Paul

Saturday, January 22:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Scott Messina

Sunday, January 23:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Rich Ortiz

Friday, January 28:
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM ~ John Cain

Sunday, January 30:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ~ Phil Carollo


šŸ¶ Find a bad link or discover an incorrect date on Festhund? Please report any errors to info@festhund.com
View Count 903