Live Music & Entertainment at Red Rock Tap + Grill

Red Rock Tap + Grill
14 Wharf Ave
Red Bank, NJ 07701
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete and up-to-date schedule, please visit the website provided)

JULY 2023

Sunday, July 2:
The Haven: 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Monday, July 3:
Brian Kirk & The Jirks from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 6:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 7:
Garden State Radio from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 8:
Pat Roddy Band from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 12:
McCoy, Haney & Ward Trio from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 13:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 14:
Nine Deeez Nite from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 15:
Daddy Pop from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 16:
Chris Morrisy Trio from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19:
Double A from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 20:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 21:
So Watt from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 22:
Kristen & The Noise from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 23:
John Amabile from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 26:
LD & The Independent Variable from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 27:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 28:
The Benjamins from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 29:
New Power Soul from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, July 30:
John Rafferty from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

- - -

AUGUST 2023

Wednesday, August 2:
Bella & Nick Duo from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 3:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 4:
Big Hix from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 5:
Moroccan Sheepherders from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 6:
Get Down Committee Trio from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 10:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 11:
The Haven from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 12:
Mission Dance from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 13:
Gregg Sherman & Jeanne Ryan from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 17:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 18:
Audio Riot from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 19:
New Power Soul from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 20:
J.Liberio from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 24:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 25:
Temporary Grace from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 26:
Fight Back Home from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 27:
John Amabile from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30:
LD & The Independent Variable from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 31:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

- - -

SEPTEMBER 2023

Friday, September 1:
The Haven from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 2:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 3:
Brian Kirk & The Jirks from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 7:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, September 8:
So Watt from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Gravy Train from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 9:
Crash the Party from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 14:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, September 15:
Pat Roddy Band from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 16:
Big Hix from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 21:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, September 22:
Nine Deeez Nite from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 28:
The Cliffs from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, September 29:
Jo Bonnano & Godsons Soul from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 30:
The E Street Shuffle from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

- - -

OCTOBER 2023

Friday, October 6:
The Get Down Committee from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 7:
15th Annual Boozin for Boobs! from 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
The Haven from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Skinny Amigo from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
The Original Copy from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday, October 13:
So Watt from 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, October 14:
Moroccan Sheepherders from 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.


View Count 341