Live Music & Entertainment at The Columns

The Columns
601 N Ocean Ave
Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ 07717
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete and up-to-date schedule, please visit the website provided)

Thursday, July 6:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 7:
- 5:00 PM: Blue Highways Happy Hour Band
- 9:00 PM: Sweet Chin Music

Saturday, July 8:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: Nerds

Sunday, July 9:
- 3:00 PM: Original Copy
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera

Thursday, July 13:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 14:
- 6:00 PM: DJ to be announced
- 9:00 PM: Howl

Saturday, July 15:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: The Pat Roddy Band

Sunday, July 16:
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, July 20:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 21:
- 5:00 PM: Blue Highways Happy Hour Band
- 9:00 PM: Joe Baracata

Saturday, July 22:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: Band to be announced

Sunday, July 23:
- 3:00 PM: Original Copy
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, July 27:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, July 28:
- 6:00 PM: DJ to be announced
- 9:00 PM: The Pat Roddy Band

Saturday, July 29:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: Nerds

Sunday, July 30:
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, August 3, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 4, 2023:
- 5:00 PM: Blue Highways Happy Hour Band
- 9:00 PM: Joe Baracata

Saturday, August 5, 2023:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: New Power Soul

Sunday, August 6, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Original Copy
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, August 10, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 11, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: DJ to be announced
- 9:00 PM: The Pat Roddy Band

Saturday, August 12, 2023:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: Howl

Sunday, August 13, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, August 17, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 18, 2023:
- 5:00 PM: Blue Highways Happy Hour Band
- 9:00 PM: Sweet Chin Music

Saturday, August 19, 2023:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: Nerds

Sunday, August 20, 2023:
- 3:00 PM: Original Copy
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, August 24, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza

Friday, August 25, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: DJ to be announced
- 9:00 PM: Howl

Saturday, August 26, 2023:
- 4:00 PM: Spare Parts
- 7:00 PM: DJ Raven
- 9:00 PM: The Pat Roddy Band

Sunday, August 27, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Bob Bandiera Band

Thursday, August 31, 2023:
- 6:00 PM: Guns 4 Hire Lobsterpalooza


- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 315