Live Music & Entertainment @ The Laughing Fox Tavern

510 S White Horse Pike
Magnolia, NJ 08049
United States

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)


JANUARY 2023

Tue, Jan 10
6pm-9pm | The Bumpuses

Wed, Jan 11
8pm | Comedy Night

Thu, Jan 12
7pm-10pm | The Juliano Brothers

Fri, Jan 13
8pm-12am | The Blitz Band

Sat, Jan 14
3pm-6pm | Sordid Past
8pm-12am | The 80's Revenge

Tue, Jan 17
6pm-9pm | The Bumpuses

Thu, Jan 19
7pm-10pm | The Juliano Brothers

Fri, Jan 20
8pm-12am | Marquee

Sat, Jan 21
3pm-6pm | Next - Party Rock Dance Band
8pm-12am | Aftershock

Tue, Jan 24
6pm-9pm | The Bumpuses

Thu, Jan 26
7pm-10pm | The Juliano Brothers

Fri, Jan 27
8pm-12am | The Blitz Band

Sat, Jan 28
3pm-6pm | Cat Daddy
8pm-12am | The Company

Tue, Jan 31
6pm-9pm | The Bumpuses


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.thelaughingfoxtavern.com/events
https://www.facebook.com/events/483730400541144/
View Count 149