Live Music & Food Trucks @ Working Dog Winery

610 Windsor Perrineville Road
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
Live Music & Food Trucks
All Events: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

October Schedule:

Saturday, October 30:
Live Music: Kevin McGowan
Food Truck: Legends Grill

Sunday, October 31- Halloween 🎃:
Live Music: Cat Moon Daddy
Food Truck: Vesuvio's, Nick's Place

November Schedule:

Saturday, November 6:
Live Music: Spoondrift
Food Truck: TBD

Sunday, November 7:
Live Music: Bob & Dave
Food Truck: Wholly Bowls

Saturday, November 13:
Live Music: Williamsboy
Food Truck: Vesuvio's, Nick's Place

Sunday, November 14:
Live Music: Jersey Sure Cats
Food Truck: Vesuvio's, Nick's Place

Saturday, November 20:
Live Music: Chris Swatt
Food Truck: Wanna Pizza This

Sunday, November 21:
Live Music: Erin Andrews
Food Truck: TBD

Saturday, November 27:
Live Music: Nick Moccia
Food Truck: Legends Grill

Sunday, November 28:
Live Music: Rob Messina
Food Truck: TBD


🐶 Find a bad link or discover an incorrect date on Festhund? Please report any errors to info@festhund.com
View Count 1,459