Live Music @ Grasshopper Off the Green

41-43 Morris St
Morristown, NJ 07690
United States


Event Dates and Times
Saturday January 28, 2023
10:00 PM
Sunday January 29, 2023
10:00 PM
Wednesday February 1, 2023
10:00 PM
Sunday February 5, 2023
8:30 PM
Wednesday February 8, 2023
10:00 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
10:30 PM
Sunday February 12, 2023
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 15, 2023
10:00 PM
Saturday February 18, 2023
10:30 PM
Sunday February 19, 2023
10:00 PM
Wednesday February 22, 2023
10:00 PM
Sunday February 26, 2023
10:00 PM
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete and up-to-date schedule, please visit the website provided)

JANUARY 2023

Wed, Jan 25
10pm | John Coler

Sat, Jan 28
10pm | DJ Prince Hakim

Sun, Jan 29
10pm | Clara Castanheira


FEBRUARY 2023

Wed, Feb 1
10pm | Ryan Bria

Sun, Feb 5
8:30pm | Blarney Session - Irish Music

Wed Feb 8
10pm | Chris Giakas

Sat, Feb 11
10:30pm | The Full Nine

Sun, Feb 12
6pm | Super Bowl Party followed by Live Music in the Main Bar with Ciro Patti

Wed, Feb 15
10pm | Royals Duo

Sat, Feb 18
10:30pm | Mr. Lovejoy

Sun, Feb 19
10pm | Full Nine Duo

Wed, Feb 22
10pm | John Coler

Sun, Feb 26
10pm | Clara Castanheira


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://grasshoppermorristown.com/events
View Count 8