Magic of Lights: Magical Drive-Through Holiday Light Experience @ Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

19201 E. Bagley Road
Berea, OH 44103
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:30 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:30 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:30 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
5:30 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
5:30 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:30 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
5:30 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
5:30 PM
Saturday December 25, 2021
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 28, 2021
5:30 PM
Thursday December 30, 2021
5:30 PM
Description
Magic of Lights is a dazzling, drive-through holiday lights experience featuring favorite holiday scenes and characters of the season using the latest LED technology and digital animations. Experience Magic of Lights from the comfort and safety of your own car as you wind through the sparkling path of Northeast Ohio’s favorite holiday tradition. One carload, one price.

Nov. 24th - Jan. 2nd, 2022
5:30pm – 10:00pm Nightly

View Count 107