Magic of Lights: Magical Drive-Through Holiday Light Experience @ PNC Bank Arts Center

Exit 116 Garden State Parkway
Holmdel, NJ 07733
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
5:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
5:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
5:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:00 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
5:00 PM
Monday December 20, 2021
5:00 PM
Description
Magic of Lights is a dazzling, drive-through holiday lights experience featuring favorite holiday scenes and characters of the season using the latest LED technology and digital animations. Experience Magic of Lights from the comfort and safety of your own car as you wind through the sparkling path of New Jersey’s favorite holiday tradition. One carload, one price.

Sunday – Thursday 5pm – 10 pm.
Friday – Saturday 5pm – 11pm.

View Count 1,027