New Braunfels Farmer's Market

186 S Castell Ave
New Braunfels, TX 78130
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 1, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday October 8, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday October 15, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday October 22, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday October 29, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday November 5, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday November 12, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday November 19, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday November 26, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday December 3, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday December 10, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday December 17, 2022
9:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Description
EVENT OVERVIEW
The Market holds over 60 vendors, including artisans, farmers, ranchers, growers, home & personal care, pantry items, pet care, prepared food and beverage, and live music every Saturday!

Bring the kids! Bring the dogs! Make a morning of it!

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 714