Night Forms @ Grounds for Sculpture

80 Sculptors Way
Hamilton Twp., NJ 08619
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Sunday December 26, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Thursday December 30, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Friday December 31, 2021
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Saturday January 1, 2022
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Sunday January 2, 2022
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Saturday January 8, 2022
5:00 PM  - 09:30 PM
Description
A glow through the trees, a glimpse of light and a sound you don’t recognize. Beckoning you forward…

Night Forms: dreamloop by Klip Collective is an after-hours multi-sensory experience created between art and nature. An ambient phenomenon to delight the senses, turn strangers into playful cohorts, and provide a unique, unforgettable experience.

Night Forms is a unique synthesis of video projection, light and sound as a bridge between architecture, technology and storytelling. Digital projection mapping is designed to create a dialog with sculptures in the collection, offering new perspectives and turning the act of viewing into an immersive event. Sculptures shrouded in the winter landscape become beacons to remembering a long-forgotten ritual.

Experience this rare opportunity to explore Grounds For Sculpture at night through more than a dozen site-specific works, including an illuminated tree-lined path. Night Forms crescendos between order and chaos, with unexpected twists and glitches heightening the shared experience along the way.

Enter sumptuous worlds never explored, this is the awe and wonder of Night Forms.
View Count 483