North Park Thursday Market

North Park Way between Ray St. and Granada Ave.
San Diego, CA 92104
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Thursday February 2, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday February 9, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday February 23, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday March 2, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday March 9, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday March 16, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday March 23, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday March 30, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday April 6, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday April 13, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday April 20, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday April 27, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday May 4, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday May 11, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday May 18, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday May 25, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday June 1, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday June 8, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday June 15, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Thursday June 22, 2023
3:00 PM  - 07:30 PM
Description
EVERY THURSDAY FROM 3:00PM TO 7:30PM RAIN OR SHINE!

The North Park Thursday Market has everything from farm fresh fruits and vegetables, eggs, cheese, fresh fish, dips & sauces, yogurts, baked goods, bread, fresh flowers, hot foods, local crafts, and everything you need to stock a healthy home.

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
• Over 50 vendors
• Activities for kids
• Live music
• And much more

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
View Count 105