South Jersey Holiday Light Show

83 Flood Gate Rd.
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
5:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:00 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
5:00 PM
Monday December 20, 2021
5:00 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
5:00 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
5:00 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
5:00 PM
Saturday December 25, 2021
5:00 PM
Sunday December 26, 2021
5:00 PM
Monday December 27, 2021
5:00 PM
Tuesday December 28, 2021
5:00 PM
Wednesday December 29, 2021
5:00 PM
Thursday December 30, 2021
5:00 PM
Description
The Holiday Light Show™ is the best holiday light spectacular of the season! Featuring dozens of dazzling, larger-than-life holiday themed displays to delight the entire family! Visitors are welcomed to bundle up in their car, pack a favorite snack or beverage and tune their radio to enjoy the synced light performance as they travel the more than 1 mile route through the Holiday Light Show™!

The show is open evenings beginning at 5pm sharp, select dates November 19 - December 30, 2021 and tickets can be purchased online through the "buy tickets" button on our website or at the door on select days! All tickets are valid for a single admission, valid only on the date listed on your ticket. Don't miss out on this great opportunity and Buy Tickets Now!
Map
Address
View Count 461