St. Augustine Cruisers Car Club Cruise-In

Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine
4730 Dixie Hwy
Saint Augustine, FL 32086
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday February 18, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday March 18, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday April 15, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday May 20, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday July 15, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday August 19, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday September 16, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Saturday November 18, 2023
5:00 PM  - 07:00 PM
Description
Every 3rd Saturday of the month (except the month of December) from 5:00pm-7:00pm at Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine!

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
• Cruise over to Classic Car Museum of St. Augustine and check out the classics during St. Augustine Cruisers Car Club Cruise-In.
• Music
• Door prizes
• 50/50 drawing!

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.ccmstaug.com/event-details/st-augustine-cruisers-car-club-cruise-in-2023-01-21-17-00
View Count 55