Strawberry Month @ Peddler’s Village

Routes 202 & 263
Lahaska, PA 18931
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Friday May 7, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday May 8, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday May 9, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Monday May 10, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Tuesday May 11, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Wednesday May 12, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Thursday May 13, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Friday May 14, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday May 15, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday May 16, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Monday May 17, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Tuesday May 18, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Wednesday May 19, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Thursday May 20, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Friday May 21, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Saturday May 22, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday May 23, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Monday May 31, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Description
May will be Strawberry Month at Peddler’s Village. Every day in May, savor strawberry-themed food and drink specials at our restaurants and eateries. Stop by on weekends for live entertainment and strawberry treats served at outdoor food tents.
Map
Address
View Count 196