The Famous Princeton Flea Market - Princeton, WI

Princeton City Park
Princeton, WI 54968
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday June 3, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday June 10, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday June 17, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday June 24, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday July 1, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday July 8, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday July 15, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday July 22, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday July 29, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday August 5, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday August 12, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday August 19, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday August 26, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday September 2, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday September 9, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday September 16, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday September 23, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday September 30, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday October 7, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday October 14, 2023
6:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Description
Every Saturday in the Park
April 22, 2023 ā€“ October 14, 2023

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://princetonwi.com/the-famous-princeton-flea-market/
View Count 111