Wildwood Crest Summer Music Series

Centennial Park
Fern Rd & Ocean Ave
Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
United States


Event Dates and Times
Description
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE - ALL SHOWS BEGIN AT 7PM
(For the most complete and up-to-date schedule, please visit the website provided)

Saturday, July 1
Legacy Band (dance/party hits)

Tuesday, July 4
The Chatterband (dance/party hits)

Wednesday, July 5
Mystical Majesty Band (Beatles tribute)

Saturday, July 8
'70's Flashback (hits of 1970's)

Wednesday, July 12
Dead Reckoning (Grateful Dead tribute)

Saturday, July 15
Winslow (Eagles Tribute)

Wednesday, July 19
Fuse Box (pop, rock hits)

Saturday, July 22
No Show (Christmas in July at Sunset Lake)

Wednesday, July 26
Billy D. Light Trio (classic, pop, rock)

Saturday, July 29
B Street Band (Bruce Springsteen Tribute)

Wednesday, August 2
The Mugshots (pop, rock hits)

Saturday, August 5
Foreign Journey (Journey tribute)

Wednesday, August 9
Streetlife Serenade (Billy Joel tribute)

Saturday, August 12
Chicago 9 (Chicago tribute)

Wednesday, August 16
Loose Ends (classic rock)

Saturday, August 19
Shot of Southern (modern country hits)

Wednesday, August 23
Basic Cable (hits of the 1980s)

Saturday, August 26
Roundhouse Band (dance/party hits)

Saturday, September 2
Damn The Torpedoes (Tom Petty tribute

Saturday, September 9
Jamison (pop, rock, Irish)

Saturday, September 16
Gypsy Wisdom (pop, rock, alternative, hits)

Saturday, September 23
Big Bleu (dance party, oldies hits)

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

DISCLAIMER
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.
View Count 475