Winery Weekend Music Series @ Terhune Orchards

330 Cold Soil Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
United States


Event Dates and Times
Sunday February 5, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday February 12, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday February 18, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday February 19, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday February 25, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday February 26, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday March 4, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday March 5, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday March 11, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday March 12, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday March 18, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday March 19, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday March 25, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday March 26, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday April 1, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday April 2, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday April 8, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday April 9, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday April 15, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday April 16, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday April 22, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday April 23, 2023
1:00 PM
Saturday April 29, 2023
1:00 PM
Sunday April 30, 2023
1:00 PM
Description
Join family and friends in our historic apple orchard this November for our Winery Weekend Music Series.

Grab a glass of one of our award-winning wines, sit back, relax, and enjoy live music from local artists each week. Styles range from Jazz and Blues to Folk and Rock. Music is from 1pm-4pm.

With 16 varieties of wine made with Terhune’s own grapes as well as three wines from our apple cider, tasting flights are a great way to sample the wide offerings. Cool off with a delicious wine slushy. Our Barn Door Café will have light fare, while cheese plates and chips & salsa baskets are available at the winery. Perfect to enjoy with a glass of wine!

Come and enjoy fresh air on the farm. Stop in the farm store for fresh produce, baked goods and local gourmet items.

Reservations are not required.
Groups are maximum of 8.
No dogs or outside food please.
Please maintain social distance.

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
(For the most complete, accurate, and up-to-date information, please visit the website provided.)

JANUARY 2023

Jan. 28 – Chris P.

Jan. 29 – Wassail Festival – Spiced Punch


FEBRUARY 2023

Feb. 4 – Bill Flemer

Feb. 11 – Brian Bortnick

Feb. 12 – Michael Montemurro

Feb. 18 – Allan Willcockson

Feb. 19 – Jerry Steele

Feb. 25 – Sarah Teti

Feb. 26 – Michael Patrick


MARCH 2023

March 4 – Carmen Marranco

March 5 – Jeff Penque

March 11 – Brian Bortnick

March 12 – Jerry Steele

March 18 – Allan Willcockson

March 19 – Bill Flemer

March 25 – Michael Montemurro

March 26 – Sarah Teti


APRIL 2023

April 1 – Bud Belviso

April 2 – Jerry Steele

April 8 (Bunny Chase) – Brian & Sam Bortnick

April 9 (Bunny Chase) – Bill Flemer & Friends

April 15 – Dan & Carlotte

April 16 – The Jenks

April 22 – Jerry Steele

April 23 – Mike & Laura

April 29 – Kindred Sprit Duo

April 30 – Joah Blume


For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

🐶 FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.terhuneorchards.com/winery-weekend-music-series/
View Count 31