WinterFest Ice Skating at Cooper River (January & February 2023)

Cooper River Park
5300 N Park Dr
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Sunday February 5, 2023
12:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday February 9, 2023
5:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday February 10, 2023
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday February 12, 2023
12:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday February 16, 2023
5:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday February 17, 2023
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday February 19, 2023
12:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday February 23, 2023
5:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday February 24, 2023
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday February 26, 2023
12:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Description
NOV 25, 2022 - FEB 26, 2023

WinterFest Ice Skating at Cooper River Park presented by the Camden County Board of Commissioners will open from November 25 ā€“ February 26 at Cooper River Park near the corner of Cuthbert Blvd. and Park Avenue in Cherry Hill.

For more information, please visit the website provided.

- - -

šŸ¶ FESTHUND PRO-TIP:
The information on this site may contain errors and omissions and may not be current. Always confirm event details, dates, and times with the event venue / organizer before making plans.

SOURCE(S)
https://www.camdencounty.com/service/parks/winterfest-ice-skating-cooper-river/
View Count 111