WonderLight’s Christmas

700 Raceway Blvd
Madison, IL 62060
United States

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday December 8, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday December 9, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Description
WonderLight’s Christmas is returning to the greater St. Louis area for the 2021 season! Come see over 1 million LED lights synchronized to traditional and newer, rocking Christmas music played through your own car stereo. Pack your vehicle full of friends and family to enjoy the show and begin a new Christmas tradition with us this season!

The show will be open nightly, including holidays (Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day).
View Count 187